Vegan wines do not use any animal products in the winemaking process.

One step in the production of wine often includes a process called fining (or “clarifying”). The fining process requires a fining agent to be suspended into the vat where it will later be filtered out of the wine. Fining agents are typically either animal, carbon or clay-based products and are used to gather proteins or sediment within the wine to adjust impurities such as color, haziness, taste and/ or smell. Animal-based fining agents include gelatin, isinglass, egg whites (albumen), and casein.

Showing 1–8 of 13 results

Colomba Bianca Vitese Nero D’Avola Organic Vegan 2019


Biscardo Neropasso Rosso Veneto 2019


Ziobaffa Organic Rosso Toscana 2019


Organic Vegan Prosecco Serenello Brut


Ziobaffa Organic Pinot Grigio 2022


Terre Dei Miti Organic Frappato DOC 2022


Organic Prosecco Superiore DOCG “Canah” Perlage


MASI Valpolicella Classico “Bonacosta” 2020/ 2021